Page 1 of 1

Spell in single line bar

Posted: Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:37 pm
by MickeyHus
Is there a reason that spell checking only works with the multi line input bar, Ekalin?

Re: Spell in single line bar

Posted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:56 pm
by ekalin
MickeyHus wrote:
Mon Feb 25, 2019 12:37 pm
Is there a reason that spell checking only works with the multi line input bar, Ekalin?
Yes, the single line text input component does not support spell checking.